. LEARN !!!

A3 – anyplace, anytime, anywhere
ASAP – as soon as possible
B4N – Bye for now
BAU – business as usual
BRB – I’ll be right back.
BTW – by the way
CUL – see you later
CWOT – complete waste of time
FTF – face to face
FYI – for your information
GMTA – great minds think alike
HAND – have a nice day
HRU – how are you
ICBW – it could be worse
IDTS – I don’t think so
IMHO – in my humble opinion
IYKWIM – if you know what I mean
JK – just kidding
KOTC – kiss on the cheek
LOL – laughing out loud
LSKOL – long slow kiss on the lips
LTNS – long time no see
Luv U – I love you.
Luv U2 – I love you too.
MON – the middle of nowhere
MTE – my thoughts exactly
MU – I miss you.
MUSM – I miss you so much.
NP – no problem
OIC – oh, I see
PC&QT – peace and quiet
PCM – please call me
ROTFL – rolling on the floor laughing
RUOK – are you ok?
THNQ – thank you
U4E – you forever
UROK – you are okay
WUCIWUG – what you see is what you get
WYSIWYG – what you see is what you get
XLNT – exellent

 

ABC-always be careful. . .
DEF-DOnt ever f0rget
GHI- Go h0me imediately
JKLM- just keep loving me
NOPQQSTUVWXYZ- No Other Pers0n Quite Reas0nable Shall Treat U Very Well Xcept me,You’ll Zee. . .

 

student.living in Chittagong, Bangladesh. fan of technology, photography, and music.interested in cricket and travel.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in English blog
2 comments on “. LEARN !!!
  1. ABC-always be careful. . .
    DEF-DOnt ever f0rget
    GHI- Go h0me imediately
    JKLM- just keep loving me
    NOPQQSTUVWXYZ- No Other Pers0n Quite Reas0nable Shall Treat U Very Well Xcept me,You’ll Zee. . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

ব্লগ বিভাগ
ব্লগ সংকলন
